Skip To Content

    Referrals & Recommendations

    Mortgage Lenders

    BankFive

    Elizabeth Tetzner

    Office: (774) 888-6159
    Cell: (401) 447-7880
    Email: elizabeth.tetzner@bankfive.com

    1604 President Avenue
    Fall River, MA 02720

    BankNewport

    Gina Campbell Helm

    Cell: (401) 413-3278
    Email: gina.helm@banknewport.com 

    330 County Road
    Barrington, RI 02806

    Province Mortgage Associates

    Samantha Currie

    Cell: (401) 226-1582
    Email: scurrie@provincemortgage.com 

    47 Bradford Street
    Bristol, RI 02809

    Northpoint Mortgage

    Brian Parylak

    Cell: (401) 996-9161
    Email: bparylak@trynorthpoint.com

    1375 Wampanoag Trail
    East Providence, RI 02915


    Insurance Providers

    OceanPoint Insurance Agency

    Matthew Amaral

    Cell: (401) 367-1121
    Office: (401) 245-3900
    Email: mamaral@oceanpointins.com 
    Fax: (401) 245-3902

    26 Bosworth Street
    Barrington, RI 02806

    John Andrade Insurance Agency

    Michael Cirillo, CIC

    Cell: (401) 396-9753
    Office: (401) 253-6542 ext. 126
    Email: mcirillo@johnandradeinsurance.com
    Fax: (401) 253-5070 

    559 Hope Street
    Bristol, RI 02809

    Amica Mutual Insurance Company

    Lori Vieira

    Office: (866) 342-6422 ext. 85554
    Email: lvieira@amica.com
    Fax: (401) 457-0520
    Mail: PO Box 6700 | Providence, RI 02940 

    10 Amica Way
    Lincoln, RI 02865


    Real Estate Attorneys

    Jarret Law, LLC

    Attorney Jay Jarret, Esq.

    Office: (401) 769-2929
    Fax: (401) 765-6930
    Email: jay@jarretlaw.com 

    Rebecca Fikiet, Paralegal
    Email: rebecca@jarretlaw.com 

    14 Breakneck Hill Road
    Lincoln, RI 02865

    Pilgrim Title

    Pilgrim Title Insurance Company

    Office: (401) 274-9100
    Fax: (401) 274-9102 450

    Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Suite 7A
    East Providence, RI 02914

    Amica Mutual Insurance Company

    Joseph Raheb, Esq.
    Alex Raheb, Esq.

    Office: (401) 333-3377
    Fax: (401) 334-4152 

    650 George Washington Hwy, Suite 200
    Lincoln, RI 02865


    Home Inspectors

    Sawyer Home Inspections

    Chad Sawyer

    Cell: (617) 785-8499
    Email: chad@sawyerhomeinspections.com

    SCOTT Inspection Services

    Don Scott

    Cell: (508) 828-3989
    Email: office@scottinspectionservices.com

    Cornerstone Home Inspection

    Chip Grassie

    Cell: (508) 252-1038
    Email: cornerstoneinspection@comcast.net


    Carpentry & General Contracting

    Clark Wescott

    Phone: (401) 316-6524
    Email: clark@wescottbuilding.com 

    18 Maple Ave #274
    Barrington, RI 02806

    Chris Crawford

    Phone: (401) 330-6762

    Wade Paquin, WKP Construction

    Cell: (401) 265-3781
    Office: (401) 619-3909
    Email: inquiries@wkpconstruction.com

    174 Bellevue Avenue Suite #305
    Newport, RI 02840


    Commercial Lenders

    Andrew J. Deluski, SVP

    BankRI, Commercial Real Estate

    Cell: (401) 574-1585
    Office: (401) 499-8474
    Email: adeluski@bankri.com 

    One Turks Head Place, 15th Floor
    Providence, RI 02903

    Bill Beauchene

    Bank Five

    Phone: (774) 888-6126
    Email: william.beauchene@bankfive.com

    Graham M.W. Kilvert

    Rockland Trust, Commercial Lending

    Cell: (401) 447-6779
    Office: (401) 454-1283
    Email: graham.kilvert@rocklandtrust.com 

    10 Memorial Boulevard, Suite 904
    Providence, RI 02903


    Moving Companies

    Moe’s Moving

    Brian Crum

    Phone: (401) 500-2925
    Email: 
    brian@moesmoving.com 

    269 Greenville Avenue
    Johnston, RI 02919


    Agent Referral Partners

    Rock Star Luxe – New Hampshire

    Team Leader: Julie Chin 

    Cell: (603) 733-8246
    Office: (603) 569-HOME
    Email: julie@rockstarluxe.com 

    3641 White Mountain Highway
    North Conway, NH 03860